speeddownloadspider.blogg.se

Gta vice city side mission
Gta vice city side mission













gta vice city side mission

I used a Tank instead and even that was smoking by the time I got to Level 15.

gta vice city side mission

Now, if this were VC, I would recommend the Hunter for Vigilante Level 12 in the beginning since you can get one from doing 100 Hidden Packages early, but in VCS, you're only given some Weapons for the 99 Red Balloons.īefore I did a Starter Save, I couldn't actually manage using the Hunter to pass Level 15 in one go since the FBI would annihilate me from the ground if I got too close to the ground. If my Tires went flat, I knew where to find another VCPD Wintergreen at either the Police Station on the West Island or parked in Downtown. I used an SMG on the earlier levels and from a distance fired forward since you can on Bikes, unlike in Cars with only using drive-by. I used it to get off my VCPD Wintergreen and just fire many quick shots at the Vehicle which usually destroyed it and from a distance. Since I did the Starter Save and had to fly back to the Army Base to save the game, I picked up the Laser Scope Sniper Rifle that spawns on top of the Police Station on the East Island every time I flew back, thus getting a decent amount of ammo. I like to do Vigilante Level 15, all in one go of course, and in the beginning within a Starter Save.















Gta vice city side mission